Skip to content

October 31, 2012

1

Need For Speed Most Wanted

by TGN

Most WantedIm not much of a fan of mobile gaming. I prefer the Xbox 360 or the PS3 over a mobile console any day so you wont find many games on my smart phone. Ofcourse one needs to have at least a few games on them for those boring moments when 1 is just killing time.

One game which caught my attention goes by the name of “Need for speed most wanted” which just launched on both the Android and IOS.  A name which I’m sure anyone who has ever owned any console knows. Graphics are fantastic and gameplay is great. Nothing more that you can ask from a game.

You can grab your IOS copy from here or Android from here. Ive played it for a while on both my Android and IOS and while having found the gameplay identical, the graphics seem to be slightly smoother on the IOS.

NFS Most Wanted is by far the best mobile game I have played yet.

The Samsung Galaxy Note 2 and Apple Iphone 5 were used.

 

1 Comment Post a comment
  1. Aug 20 2014

    Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same subjects you
    discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know
    my viewers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested,
    feel free to shoot me an e mail.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

